top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimamaniaC

Gallery Names and Aliases

Updated: Apr 1





I'm writing here dispel some possible confusion about my Sim uploads that may occur. Currently I am playing 2 different versions of the game for DLC sake. They both have all DLC, but SimamaniaC_og, is where I frequently turn off or uninstall packs on and I do not want that to impact my sims going forward, So I will posting my sims from trymegwurl with no packs removed on a separate user account on my PC. Also I'm considering upgrading to Linux, not quite sold on the whole process yet, but we'll see.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement Regarding Sim File Shares: Invite Codes

I will no longer be giving out invite codes. I have too many people contecting me almost daily for codes. I will give away my last batch of codes and once they are gone......baby that is it. I'm far t

bottom of page